Home » Live Channels » Chittagong v Khulna Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 12-1-19

Chittagong v Khulna Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 12-1-19

Chittagong v Khulna Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 12-1-19 with full information and whole broadcast, live streaming details. It will give the full details of BPL T20 live streaming channels, broadcast channels for today match Chittagong v Khulna and upcoming matches. Cricket lovers and followers from all over the world will watch these electrifying contests of BPL T20 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional T20 men’s cricket league from BCB. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL T20 2019 starts from 5th January 2019. This is the well settled and famous domestic T20 cricket event from Bangladesh. In the 8th match, Chittagong Vikings will take on Khulna Titans. This will be the eleventh contest of the mega competition.

Chittagong v Khulna Live Stream

Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka will also host the 11th match between Chittagong v Khulna. Moreover, the eleventh match will start at 11:30 AM according to the standard time in Bangladesh. Amazingly, BPL T20 fans can watch and follow this match between Chittagong and Khulna on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Likewise, Maasranga and GTV have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL T20 2019 season 6 for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are streaming, telecasting, broadcasting the match Chittagong vs Khulna.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Chittagong vs Khulna:

BPL 2019 Live Streaming – Broadcast Channels List in India

Sony Six and Neo Sports are broadcasting Chittagong v Khulna Live stream – telecast – broadcast BPL T20 2019 and other upcoming matches.

GTV BPL 2019 Live Broadcast – Stream – Telecast Channels

GEO Super in Pakistan, Star Times, Channel 9, Lemar TV, Willow Cricket, GTV, and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, Sports Max, MTV Sports, beIN Sports, NEO Cricket, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Chittagong Vikings: Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Dasun Shanaka, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Shahzad (Wicket Keeper), Robbie Frylinck, Najibullah Zadran, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Sikandar Raza, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Robiul Haque, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed and Simon Helmet (Coach)

Khulna Titans: Mahmudullah (Captain), Dawid Malan, Lasith Malinga, Carlos Brathwaite, Brendan Taylor, Junaid Siddique, Paul Stirling, Jahurul Islam, Yasir Shah, Ariful Haque, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin, David Wiese, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zahir Khan, Subashis Roy, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Shariful Islam, Tanvir Islam, Sherfane Rutherford and Mahela Jayawardene (Coach)

             Chittagong v Khulna Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 12-1-19 List

Channels Countries
GTV and Maasranga TV Bangladesh
GEO Super Pakistan
Neo Sports and Sony Six India
MTV Sports Sri Lanka
Willow Cricket United States
Sports Max Caribbean
BeIN Sports Middle East
Lemar TV Afghanistan
Star Times South Africa
Channel 9 The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Check Also

Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream

Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 16-1-19

Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 16-1-19 with full information ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *