Cricket Live Score

Live Cricket Score – Ball by Ball Commentary – Scorecard

[wbcr_php_snippet id=”1368″] Live cricket score is not just restricted to watching matches on television. They can be watched on websites by at today’s, people obtain information with anywhere they want to gain. New systems make for the majority of visitors to track cricket are located scores along with cricket outcome is feasible. Cricket dozens are tough to see sometimes. It …

Read More »
Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings really are a franchise cricket team that participates from the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). They combined the BPL as one of its members in 2012 and seemed in the final at 2013 under the captaincy of Mahmudullah Riyad and coaching of Khaled Mahmud. Its name changed out of Chittagong Kings after a change of ownership in 2015. Currently, …

Read More »
Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Rangpur Riders are an Expert cricket team Located in Rangpur City, Rangpur. The Riders compete in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the highest cricket league at Bangladesh. The Riders are located in the Bashundhara Residential Area at Dhaka. They utilize Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium for many home games. The Riders joined the league of 2013 for a member, before the next edition …

Read More »
Dhaka Dynamites

Dhaka Dynamites Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites are a Company cricket Club Which plays at the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), representing the Nation’s Dhaka Division. Observing 2015 competition, the Dynamites are one of the seven members that are of the BPL and so are expected to take part in the league’s 2017 edition. The team is headquartered at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, therefore …

Read More »
Rajshahi Kings

Rajshahi Kings Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Rajshahi Kings are a Bangladeshi franchise T20 cricket team in BPL. The team relies on Rajshahi at Bangladesh and competes in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), a Twenty20 franchise cricket contest. Duronto Rajshahi participated in the first two phases of the Bangladesh Premier League in 2011/12 and 2012/13. After the suspension of all BPL franchises following the second season of this …

Read More »
Comilla Victorians

Comilla Victorians Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Comilla Victorians is a Bangladeshi professional Twenty20 cricket team, participating in Bangladesh Premier League, a Twenty20 cricket team representing the Comilla Victorians Branch from the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The team is located in Comilla. The team is presently owned by Nafisa Kamal, the daughter of Bangladesh’s planning ministry, A H M Mustafa Kamal. The team is being captained by …

Read More »
Sylhet Sixers

Sylhet Sixers Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Sylhet Sixers is an expert cricket franchise group located in Sylhet, Bangladesh. The group competes in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The franchise was made to substitute afterward Sylhet Super Stars, that was prohibited from the BPL Governing Council for not preserving disciplinary conduct. The Sylhet Sixers chose to keep Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, and Pakistani all-rounder Sohail Tanvir. They …

Read More »
Khulna Titans

Khulna Titans Players – Auction – Squad List BPL 2019

Khulna Titans are a franchise Twenty20 cricket team representing the Khulna Branch from the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), a Twenty20 cricket Championship. The franchise is owned by Gemcon Sports and has been set in 2016 as a replacement for its Khulna Royal Bengals who’d engaged in the first two seasons of this BPL. For your 2017/18 Bangladesh Premier League year, …

Read More »
BPL Schedule 2019 -BPL Fixtures 2019

BPL Schedule Fixtures 2019 – Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 the supply of safety could have been a problem, although in October before the league has been anticipated to be hosted. Because of this, since the seven groups will battle it out the BPL 2018-19 will start from January 5 and will move all of the ways up spot. Since they seem to get their Test …

Read More »