BPL 2019 Squad – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Players List

The Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is really a T20 championship and the BPL 2019 Squad consist on national and international players. It held in Bangladesh as well as there’ll soon be seven teams representing seven different cities. The next variant of this BPL, which will now be played from January 5, 2019, had its player draft on October 28. The coming edition of the tournament will probably observe teams enabled that the usage of DRS. This will be the very first time in the history of BPL T20 the umpiring decision-review system is going to be used. According to official resources: “UDRS system will be used in the current season of BPL 2019″. Each team will have an inspection in most innings. There will soon be just one foreign umpire in each match.”

BPL 2019 Squad

The BPL 2019 Squad comprise on national and international players. A stunt has been held this season for its selection after a couple of players were kept with all teams. Four players will make it to the XI throughout the tournament. This year the base price for the foreign players had been raised. Teams play a home and away basis and the top four sides make it. Games are not quite played at home and away, and so are spread among some set. The draft has been aired on GAZI television and their selections have been made by all teams. Get all the information for this particular season of the championship, for example, BPL Schedule, squads live streaming and TV options.

Last season, for instance, the league has been played in three places, Sylhet, Dhaka, and Chittagong. An overall total of 42 games will be played with each side playing with 12 of them. The major four will probably then be included in the playoffs at which the two sides will have two chances to make the journey. Some of the top players including in this season’s BPL comprise Rangpur Riders‘ Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, Ravi Bopara and Oshane Thomas, Dhaka Dynamites‘ Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Rovmon Powell, Kieron Pollard along with Andre Russell, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, David Warner and Sandeep Lamichhane for Sylhet Sixers, Khulna Titans‘ Mahmudullah, Carlos Brathwaite, Dawid Malan, Brendan Taylor and Andre Fletcher, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik and Asela Gunaratne along with Evin Lewis’, Shahid Afridi and Mehedi Hasan such as Comilla Victorians, while Rajshahi Kings possess Qais Ahmed, Ryan ten Doeschate, Mustafizur Rahman, Mominul Haque, and Soumya Sarkar and Mushfiqur Rahim, Sikandar Raza, Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport and Dasun Shanaka will comprise for Chittagong Vikings.

Teams were allowed to retain as much as four players in their own team. As the remainder of the group were selected during the BPL Draft two other players could be bought from outside the draft. The same teams are including in this tournament’s next edition also. The Riders will begin as the defending winners by beating at Dhaka at the last year as soon as they won the title. The group had been anticipated to be hosted in Bangladesh in October earlier, just with the federal elections expected to occur in November, the provision of security may have been a problem.

Consequently, that the BPL 2019 will begin from January 5 and can move all of the ways up to February 8 whilst the seven teams will probably fight it out for the best four playoffs spot. The change in the program may also see BCB sponsor Zimbabwe in two Tests and three ODIs as they turn to obtain up their Evaluation match stocks. The exact Bangladesh Premier-league program of all BPL-2019 is now announced. The complete BPL 2019 Squad list of all seven teams is given below.

TeamsBPL 2019 Teams Squad List
Rangpur RidersOshane Thomas, Nazmul Islam, Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun, Benny Howell, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Mehedi Maruf, AB de Villiers, Abul Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza.
Khulna TitansBrendan Taylor, Ariful Haque, Subashis Roy, Sherfane Rutherford, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Junaid Siddique, Dawid Malan, Lasith Malinga, Jahurul Islam, Shariful Islam, Taijul Islam, Yasir Shah, Al-Amin Hossain, Zahir Khan, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Tanvir Islam, Mahmudullah.
Rajshahi KingsSeekkuge Prasanna, Mehidy Hasan, Isuru Udana, Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Christiaan Jonker, Kamrul Islam , Soumya Sarkar, Ryan ten Doeschate, Fazle Mahmud, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Laurie Evans, Zakir Hasan, Marshall Ayub, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque.
Sylhet SixersNicholas Pooran, Nabil Samad, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Sohail Tanvir, Fabian Allen, Ebadat Hossain, Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Irfan, Alok Kapali, Jaker Ali, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown, David Warner, Nasir Hossain.
Comilla VictoriansAamer Yamin, Imrul Kayes, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Shahid, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Anamul Haque, Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Evin Lewis, Asela Gunaratne, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Tamim Iqbal.
Chittagong VikingsShadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sikandar Raza, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Shahzad, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Nayeem Hasan, Cameron Delport, Luke Ronchi, Dasun Shanaka, Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Ashraful, Robbie Frylinck, Robiul Haque, Najibullah Zadran, Sunzamul Islam.
Dhaka DynamitesNaim Sheikh, Ian Bell, Sunil Narine, Rovman Powell, Mohammad Asif Hasan, Andre Russell, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Kieron Pollard, Qazi Onik, Hazratullah Zazai, Shakib Al Hasan.
Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *