BPL 2019 Today Match Highlights – Summary – Full Report

BPL 2019 Today Match Highlights are available with complete match summary and full report. Bangladesh Premier League is famous for T20 Men’s domestic cricket league. Finally, the sixth season of this fabulous T20 cricket league is going on. Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is also familiar as BPL season 6. This edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to be very amazing and full of entertainment. Because this year, all the teams have taken the services of famous international players.

BPL 2019 Today Match Highlights

There are seven teams are participating in this event from different cities of Bangladesh. Moreover, the owners of these teams are many prominent personalities. They are from different firms and different professional backgrounds. Here are the latest updates of current BPL 2019 matches, live scorecard, highlights, news, predictions, and much more. Unfortunately, if you miss the live match. So, our website will provide you with complete BPL 2019 highlights, match summary, and full commentary with thrilling moments from the ground.

However, this tournament consists of sixty matches including the final. Moreover, three different venues will host these thrilling matches like Shere Bangla Stadium, Zahur Ahmad Stadium, and Sylhet Stadium. According to the resources, many channels are broadcasting the excited fixtures from all over the world. Surprisingly, cricket fans will able to facilitate from around the world. Additionally, the official broadcasters of the BPL 2019 are Maasaranga Television and Ghazi Television. Through which people can watch and stream it anywhere on the web and other multimedia devices like laptops and android mobiles.

BPL 2019 Teams

However, seven different franchises are participating in the sixth edition of Bangladesh Premier League 2109. The defending champions Rangpur Riders and Gemcon Sports is the owner. Comilla Victorians and Nafisa Kamal is the new owner. Sylhet Sixers and Yasir Obaid is the owner. Rajshahi Kings and Tahmid Azizul Haque is the owner. Chittagong Vikings and Abdul Wahid is the owner. Khulna Titans and Qazi Nabil Ahmed is the owner. Dhaka Dynamites and BEXMCO Group is the owner of this franchise.

BPL 2019 Today Match Highlights – Summary – Full Report

DatesBPL T20 2019 Today Match Highlights
1st Phase (5-13 January), Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
05.01.2019 Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Highlights 1st Match
05.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 2nd Match
06.01.2019Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers Highlights 3rd Match
06.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 4th Match
08.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Highlights 5th Match
08.01.2019Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 6th Match
09.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Highlights 7th Match
09.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 8th Match
11.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 9th Match
11.01.2019Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 10th Match
12.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans Highlights 11th Match
12.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Highlights 12th Match
13.01.2019Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 13th Match
13.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 14th Match
15.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 15th Match
2nd Phase (15-19 January), Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
15.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 16th Match
16.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 17th Match
16.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 18th Match
18.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Highlights 19th Match
18.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 20th Match
19.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 21st Match
19.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans Highlights 22nd Match
3rd Phase (21-23 January), Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
21.01.2019Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 23rd Match
21.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Highlights 24th Match
22.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 25th Match
22.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 26th Match
23.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 27th Match
23.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers Highlights 28th Match
25.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 29th Match
4th Phase (25-30 January), Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
25.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 30th Match
26.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans Highlights 31st Match
26.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 32nd Match
28.01.2019Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 33rd Match
28.01.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 34th Match
29.01.2019Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 35th Match
29.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 36th Match
30.01.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Highlights 37th Match
30.01.2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights 38th Match
Last Phase (1-8 February), Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
01.02.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Highlights 39th Match
01.02.2019Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers Highlights 40th Match
02.02.2019Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Highlights 41st Match
02.02.2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Highlights 42nd Match
04.02.2019Eliminator (Third Team vs Fourth Team in The Points Table) Highlights
04.02.2019Qualifier 1 (First Team vs Second Team in The Points Table) Highlights
06.02.2019Qualifier 2 (Losing Team of Qualifier 1 vs Winning Team of Eliminator) Highlights
08.02.2019Final (Winning Team of Qualifier 1 vs Winning Team of Qualifier 2) Highlights
09.02.2019Reserve Day for Final Highlights
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *