CV v SS 3rd Match BPL 2019 Live Broadcast Channels List

CV v SS 3rd Match BPL 2019 Live Broadcast Channels List with complete details and whole information. It will provide the full details of BPL 2019 broadcasting channels of current and upcoming fixtures. Cricket fans from all over the cricket world can watch these thrilling matches of BPL 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional men’s Twenty20 cricket league from Bangladesh. Finally, the sixth edition of BPL 2019 is starting from 5th January 2019. This is the biggest T20 cricket league in Bangladesh. In the third match, Comilla Victorians will take on Sylhet Sixers. This is the third match of the mega event.

CV v SS 3rd Match BPL 2019 Live Broadcast

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka will host the 3rdd match between Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers. Moreover, the start time of the third match is 12:30 PM according to Bangladesh standard time. Amazingly, fans will watch this match between CV and SS on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TeleVision is a Bengali channel, known as GTV. Likewise, GTV has bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL 2019 season six for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are broadcasting this match between SS and CV.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers:

GTV, Willow Cricket, GEO Super, Sports Max, Channel 9, Maasranga TV, MTV Sports, beIN Sports, NEO Cricket, Star Times, Lemar TV, and Sony Six. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Comilla Victorians: Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Liam Dawson, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Imrul Kayes, Ziaur Rahman, Anamul Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Shahid, Asela Gunaratne, Aamer Yamin, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, and Mohammad Salahuddin (Coach)

Sylhet Sixers: David Warner (Captain), Andre Fletcher, Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Liton Das (Wicketkeeper), Nasir Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy, and Waqar Younis (Coach)

                               CV v SS 3rd Match BPL 2019 Live Broadcast Channels List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
GEO SuperPakistan
MTV SportsSri Lanka
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Sports MaxCaribbean
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Willow CricketUnited States

CV v SS Live Scorecard 3rd Match BPL 2019

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *