DD v RR 9th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List BPL 2019

DD v RR 9th Match Live Broadcast Channels List BPL 2019 with full information and whole broadcast details. It will provide the full details of BPL 2019 broadcasting channels for today match DD v RR and upcoming matches. Cricket followers from all over the world will watch these thrilling clashes of BPL 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional T20 men’s cricket league from Bangladesh. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL 2019 start from 5th January 2019. This is the established and famous domestic T20 cricket league of Bangladesh. In the 9th match, Dhaka Dynamites will take on Rangpur Riders. This is the ninth match of the mega competition.

DD v RR 9th Match Live Broadcast Channels List

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka will also host the 9th match between Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders. Moreover, the start time of the ninth match is 12:30 PM according to Bangladesh standard time. Amazingly, fans can watch this match between DD and RR on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Similarly, Maasranga and GTV have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL 2019 season 6 for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are broadcasting the match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders:

Lemar TV, GEO Super in Pakistan, Willow Cricket, Star Times, GTV and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, Sports Max, NEO Cricket, MTV Sports, Channel 9, beIN Sports, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Dhaka Dynamites: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Kieron Pollard, Ian Bell, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Rubel Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (Wicketkeeper), Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Asif Hasan, Hazratullah Zazai, Rovman Powell, Naim Sheikh, Qazi Onik, and Khaled Mahmud (Coach)

Rangpur Riders: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Oshane Thomas, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, and Tom Moody (Coach)

                               DD v RR 9th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
GEO SuperPakistan
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
MTV SportsSri Lanka
Willow CricketUnited States
Sports MaxCaribbean
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Live Scorecard

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *