Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 16-1-19

Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 16-1-19 with full information and whole broadcast, live streaming details. It will give the full details of BPL T20 live streaming channels, broadcast channels for today match Dhaka v Rajshahi and upcoming matches. Cricket lovers and followers from all over the world will watch these astonishing fixtures of BPL T20 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional T20 men’s cricket league from BCB. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL T20 2019 starts from 5th January 2019. This is the well settled and famous domestic T20 cricket event from Bangladesh. In the 17th match, Dhaka Dynamites will take on Rajshahi Kings. This will be the seventeenth contest of the mega competition.

Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet will also host the 17th match between Dhaka v Rajshahi. Moreover, the seventeenth match will start at 01:30 PM according to the standard time in Bangladesh. Amazingly, BPL T20 fans can watch and follow this match between Dhaka and Rajshahi on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Likewise, GTV and Maasranga have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL T20 2019 season 6 for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are streaming, telecasting, broadcasting the match DD vs RK.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Dhaka vs Rajshahi:

BPL 2019 Live Streaming – Broadcast Channels List in India

Sony Six and Neo Sports are broadcasting Dhaka v Rajshahi Live stream – telecast – broadcast BPL T20 2019 and other upcoming matches.

GTV BPL 2019 Live Broadcast – Stream – Telecast Channels

GEO Super in Pakistan, MTV Sports, Sports Max, Star Times, beIN Sports, Channel 9, Lemar TV, Willow Cricket, GTV, and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, NEO Cricket, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Dhaka Dynamites: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narine, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (Wicketkeeper), Rony Talukdar, Asif Hasan, Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Qazi Onik, Naim Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Mizanur Rahman, Mohor Sheikh, Aliss Islam, and Khaled Mahmud (Coach)

Rajshahi Kings: Mehidy Hasan (Captain), Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Hafeez, Zakir Hasan (Wicketkeeper), Laurie Evans, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Arafat Sunny, Kamrul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Sami, Christiaan Jonker, Seekkuge Prasanna, Fazle Mahmud, Marshall Ayub, Alauddin Babu, and Lance Klusener

             Dhaka v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 16-1-19 List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
GEO SuperPakistan
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
MTV SportsSri Lanka
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Sports MaxCaribbean
Willow CricketUnited States
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Dhaka vs Rajshahi Live Score – Cricbuzz – Cricinfo BPL T20 16-1-2019

Will be updated soon..!


Tags: , , , ,
Subscribe to Comments RSS Feed in this post

One Response

    BPL :-16/13PASS
    BBL :-31/26 PASS
    ♣Khulna Pass
    .♣ Comilla Pass
    ♠যদি মনে হয় কাজ করে দেখতে পারেন। আনেক জন আনেক কথা লিখে। আমি লিখবো না কারন আমার কাজে কথা বলবে।যোগাযোগ করে আমাদের কাজ দেখতে পারেন।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *