IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Live Streaming – Broadcast – Telecast Channels

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Live Streaming – Broadcast – Telecast Channels list. Australia battled off a touchy century from Rohit Sharma to post a resolve boosting 34-run triumph over India. In the first ODI in Sydney on Saturday. The Australians built 288 for 5 off their 50 overs subsequent to winning the hurl and limited India to 254 for nine. Sharma shot 133 off 129 balls in a courageous exertion to keep India in the challenge. While Jhye Richardson took 4 crucial wickets for 26 for Australia. Here’s a gander at when and where to watch the second ODI among India and Australia.

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Live Streaming

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Live Broadcasting – Telecast Channels

Here is the complete list of channels broadcasting the match between India and Australia. Channel HD+, BT Sport 1, Willow Cricket, Sony Six, Channel 52, Sony Liv, Sony Liv HD, Sony Ten 3, and Sony Six HD will broadcast the 2nd ODI between India vs Australia live, Big Bash 2018-19 Live Broadcasting Channels.

Sony has secured most of the rights of foreign cricket series of India and others. That is the reason they are the official broadcasters of India vs Australia series 2018-19. Here you can follow the Big Bash 08 Schedule, Who Will Win BBL 2018-19.

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Live Streaming

The match will be appeared on Sony sports organize and can likewise be gushed on While the match is set to start at 7:50 AM, Sony will begin their pre-coordinate show 30 minutes before the match as the specialists examine the arrangement in front of the hurl and after it. BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

India vs Australia 2nd ODI Date

The second ODI between India and Australia is on 15 January 2019.

The venue for India vs Australia 2nd ODI Match

The venue for the second ODI between India and Australia is Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

India vs Australia 2nd ODI Start Time

The starting time of the second ODI between Australia and India is 08:50 AM and 01:50 PM Local.

India vs Australia Predicted XI For 2nd ODI

Here you can find the probable and predicted playing eleven of both teams: IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Prediction

India vs Australia 2nd ODI Highlights

Here you can watch the full match highlights of Ind vs Aus 2nd ODI Match Highlights.

Teams Squad

Australia: Aaron Finch (Captain), Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (Wicketkeeper), Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Marsh

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), MS Dhoni (Wicketkeeper), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Vijay Shankar, Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj

IND vs AUS Live Scorecard 2nd ODI 2018-19

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *