KT v RK 8th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List BPL 2019

KT v RK 8th Match Live Broadcast Channels List BPL 2019 with full information and whole broadcast details. It will present the full details of BPL 2019 broadcasting channels for today match KT v RK and upcoming matches. Cricket lovers from all over the world will watch these electrifying clashes of BPL 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional T20 men’s cricket league from BCB. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL 2019 start from 5th January 2019. This is the well settled and famous domestic T20 cricket league of Bangladesh. In the 8th match, Khulna Titans will take on Rajshahi Kings. This is the eighth match of the mega competition.

KT v RK 8th Match Live Broadcast Channels List

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka will also host the 8th match between Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings. Moreover, the start time of the eighth match is 05:20 PM according to Bangladesh standard time. Amazingly, fans can watch this match between KT and RK on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Likewise, Maasranga and GTV have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL 2019 season 6 for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are broadcasting the match Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings:

Lemar TV, GEO Super in Pakistan, Willow Cricket, Star Times, GTV and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, Sports Max, MTV Sports, Channel 9, beIN Sports, NEO Cricket, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Khulna Titans: Mahmudullah (Captain), Carlos Brathwaite, Brendan Taylor (Wicketkeeper), Lasith Malinga, Junaid Siddique, Yasir Shah, Jahurul Islam, Dawid Malan, Ariful Haque, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zahir Khan, Subashis Roy, Tanvir Islam, Sherfane Rutherford, Shariful Islam, and Mahela Jayawardene (Coach)

Rajshahi Kings: Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Sami, Ryan ten Doeschate, Laurie Evans, Isuru Udana, Soumya Sarkar, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker, Zakir Hasan (Wicketkeeper), Qais Ahmad, Fazle Mahmud, and Lance Klusener (Coach)

                               KT v RK 8th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
GEO SuperPakistan
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
MTV SportsSri Lanka
Willow CricketUnited States
Sports MaxCaribbean
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *