PSL 2019 Squad – Pakistan Super League 2019 Players List

PSL is well known as Pakistan SuperLeague 2019. According to our tools, currently, these teams will play in the 4th Season of PSL 2019 Squad. Each franchise kept up to ten players throughout the retention and trade advancement that started on 29 September. A squad of 16 players, using 4 players that are supplementary, was then carried out in players draft held in Islamabad on 20 November. Both teams will play 10 matches each and can get not one for a loss, two points for every win and one point for a no outcome. Your own playoffs will be qualified for by the four teams in the group stage. PSL 2019 Squads, players and teams, PSL 4 Warriors List is placed here. PSL is a cricket league brand of Pakistan Super League. PSL 2019 Squad


But…Wait!!! PSL is coordinated with the Pakistan Cricket Board’s HQ that operating out of Lahore. So, guys, this is brief info regarding PSL. We’ll talk about the teams that are currently playing in PSL 2019 Squad. PCB established this T-20 Cricket league on 9 September 2015 at Lahore. PSL follows IPL formate or even the Premier-league. The franchises rival in 2019 Pakistan Super League started preparing their squad during the trade and retentions between 2-9 September 2018 and 12 November, also finalized in the draft held in Islamabad on 20 November 2018. The championship is that the fourth season of Pakistan Super League, which can be scheduled to begin on 14 February 2019 But… At the moment, 6 Teams are playing with Pakistan Super League yet in the 1 st season which was held in 20-16, just 5 Teams had played this awesome championship against one another.

Due to security reasons, the very first season was played in the areas of UAE. 2019 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 4 or for exemptions motives HBL PSL Schedule 2019 will be the fourth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise twenty-20 cricket league that was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. With an overall total of 34 matches, the championship has been scheduled to be played February March 2019. The extra player should be from Pakistan and”may incorporate players discovered through talent chase projects or best entertainers from the National T20 Cup occurring in Rawalpindi as of today.” Let me let you know According to PCB report, how many players permitted in the squad was increased from the 20 and an additional satchel of $25,000 has been distributed to the classes.

Therefore, guys, In this particular post, you’ll Find the names of gamers playing teams such as given in desk So without any additional ado!!! Let’s get started doing PSL 2019 Team Players. On 10 November 2018, PCB announced franchise arrangements with the owner of Multan Sultans, Schön Properties. The league will probably last using six teams, with the PCB managing the team before fresh franchise owners are found. As you probably know, Pakistan Super League season 4 is about to start and it will soon be held in 2019. And I understand more concerning Team Squad and the viewer are going crazy and want to know about PSL Team Players playing Season. Hey Guys, Are you really currently a Large fan of PSL (Pakistan Super League)? Are you looking for PSL 2019 Team Players? Do you want to understand titles of PSL Squad playing Season?

In 2017, Arif Habib told that the market worth of this t-20 league is currently US$300 million. Over 3 decades, PSL has rolled three seasons out and soon it will think of its new season i.e. Pakistan Super League 4th Season. And every year this T20 Cricket has played between the month of February and March. I Will supply you a distinctive collection of PSL Season 4 Warriors if yes, then you’ve landed at the perfect place as here. So you can easily learn about all of the PSL 2019 Squad. First, I’ll tell you a few things relating to it tournament that is interesting and the titles of teams which are followings and given below in the table. This is the fourth edition of Pakistan Super League and as per schedule, it is going to start from February 2019. Check out the full information on Pakistan Super League clubs and squads on

Islamabad United Luke Ronchi (C), Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees,   Hussain Talat, Sahibzada Farhan, Ian Bell, Samit Patel, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Wayne   Parnell, Phil Salt, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Musa, Nasir Nawaz, Zahir Khan, Amad Butt,   Rizwan Hussain
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy (C), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Kamran Akmal, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson,   Umaid Asif, Khalid Usman, Sameen Gul, Misbah-ul-Haq, Dawid Malan, Umar Amin, Wayne   Madsen, Sohaib Maqsood, Jamal Anwar, Nabi Gul, Chris Jordan, Waqar Salamkheil, Ibtisam   Sheikh, Samiullah Afridi
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Shane Watson, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Mohammad   Nawaz, Rilee Rossouw, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad   Asghar, Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali, Ghulam Mudassar, Naseem Shah, Harry Gurney, Ahmed   Shehzad, Azam Khan, Jalat Khan
Karachi Kings Imad Wasim (C), Colin Munro, Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Usman Khan   Shinwari, Mohammad Rizwan, Ravi Bopara, Sikandar Raza, Awais Zia, Usama Mir, Aaron   Summers, Sohail Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Abrar Ahmed, Aamer Yamin, Ben Dunk,   Liam Livingstone, Jaahid Ali
Lahore Qalandars Mohammad Hafeez (C), Fakhar Zaman, AB de Villiers, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson,   Haris Sohail, Hasan Khan, Rahat Ali, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Anton Devcich, Agha   Salman,  Sohail Akhtar, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mohammad Imran, Umair Masood, Brendan   Taylor, Gauhar Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Haris Rauf
The Sixth Team Shoaib Malik (C), Steve Smith, Shahid Afridi, Joe Denly, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Shan   Masood, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Siddiq, Mohammad Junaid, Qais   Ahmad, Nicolas Pooran, Laurie Evans, Nauman Ali, Mohammad Ilyas, Daniel Christian, Tom   Moores, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *