PSL Schedule Fixtures 2019 – Pakistan Super League 2019

Pakistan Super League 2019 program for the fourth season was released and will kick-start from UAE from February 14. The last 8 games of the PSL 4 championship will be played with the final played on March 17. Since you know that, the previous season of PSL i.e PSL 3 was acquired by the Islamabad United. The final game was played between Peshawar Zalmi and also Islamabad United in Karachi. In which Islamabad United conquered Peshawar Zalmi by few conducts. You may check this on PSL prediction. Not only this, but PCB also said there will become many more matches will be played in PSL Season 4.

PSL Schedule 2019 -PSL Fixtures 2019

I am aware that you’re going crazy about the 4th season of Pakistan Super League but friends you will need to wait a bit longer because of Pakistan Cricket Board have not yet upgraded the PSL Opening Date 2019, PSL Final date, Program, Fixture, much more details. Who Will Win Pakistan Super League 2019, However…Now, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) stated that it will come up with PSL’s 4th Season 2019 which will starts in February-March 20-19. The set of Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule remains in advance but don’t worry we’ll update the list as soon as we’ll get any information regarding PSL 4 Schedule/Fixture.


Pakistan Sper League includes its season every year between the month of February and March. And most amazing thing is that PSL is directed by the Pakistan Cricket Board’s head office that’s held in Lahore. PSL’s very first season was played from the United Arab Emirates as a result of some security reasons. Here is that the PSL Schedule for 2019 where a few of the paired will take place in Pakistan while some will likely probably undoubtedly be in Dubai.

On 14 November 2018, PCB announced that HBL Pakistan has renewed its partnership with PSL for 3 more years before 2021,b,t broadcasting rights are set to expire. On 10 November 2018, PCB declared franchise agreements with who owns Multan Sultans, Schön Properties. The league will last with six teams, with the PCB managing the team before franchise owners are now found. Pakistan Super League can be a T20 Cricket league who follows the IPL (Indian Premier-league ). Pakistan Super League 2019 was based on 9 September 2015 in Lahore, also first, it started with five teams but currently, you can find Six Teams are now playing. And today the current Trophy i.e PSL 2018 Trophy had been acquired by Islamabad United against Peshawar Zalmi in Karachi arena.

Are you looking for PSL 2019 Program? Are you looking for PSL fixtures for the 20-19 season? Do you want to be aware of the range of clubs at the Pakistan Super League Fixture 2019? If so, then my friend you are at the perfect place as here I’ll provide you with a distinctive list of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 20-19. Within this remarkable list, you are going to receive all of the PSL Matches 2019. Let us check they select the teams for Finals and playoffs.

The number of teams at the Pakistan Super League 2019 is required to remain the same that means the number of games in the PSL 4 schedule will probably remain pegged at 3-4. Extra info on the PSL fixtures will probably be published later on. The last season there were three games which were played for example the final in Karachi and also playoffs in Lahore. We had seen six clubs fight it out to the most effective honors, together with each of the sides comprising in a league. Every team played with 10 games and at the finish of the league phase of the contest, the best four components played in a playoff. Islamabad United who defeated the Peshawar Zalmi from the final obtained the PSL Fixture 2019 3rd season.

Once the Pakistan Cricket Board releases the entire Pakistan Super League Fixture 2019 fittings for your own 2019 season, we will upgrade you with exactly the same and you’re able to trace your favorite teams and their games below. Last season was the first ever edition comprising six PSL teams instead of each side may play each other twice. That accounted for an overall total of 30 matches during the league stage of the contest. This was accompanied by the playoffs. PSL Fixture 2019 the best two sides at the group stages of this competition clashed up, with the winner qualifying for the final.

This was then followed by an Eliminator with all the side taking on the losing team from the initial Qualifier and the losing team. This third match an Eliminator will soon be played by the final. There is a good demand for Pakistan Super League 2019 tickets during the league stages of this tournament before it touched crescendo once the final came to Lahore. The whole PSL fixtures as time passes have been placed below to your 2019 edition. The PSL program for its 20-19 variant has been published and will kick-start from UAE from February 14. This PSL 4 tournament’s 8 games will be played with the final played in Karachi on March 17 Pakistan who will win PSL 2019.

According to PSL 2019 schedule, Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE will host the Opening Ceremony and inaugural match between Lahore Qalandars and the defending champions Islamabad United on February 14, 2019. Dubai International Cricket Stadium will host 14 matches, Sheikh Zaid Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi will host 4 matches, 8 matches will be hosted by Sharjah Cricket Stadium, and last matches included final will be hosted by National Cricket Stadium Karachi and Qaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore respectively.


DateMatch DetailsTimeVenue
14th Feb, ThuIslamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsNightDubai
15th Feb, FriSixth Team v Karachi KingsDayDubai
15th Feb, FriPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsNightDubai
16th Feb, SatIslamabad United v Sixth TeamDayDubai
16th Feb, SatLahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsNightDubai
17th Feb, SunIslamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsDayDubai
17th Feb, SunPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsNightDubai
20th Feb, WedQuetta Gladiators v Sixth TeamNightSharjah
21st Feb, ThuPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsNightSharjah
22nd Feb, FriSixth Team v Lahore QalandarsDaySharjah
22nd Feb, FriIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiNightSharjah
23rd Feb, SatQuetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsDaySharjah
23rd Feb, SatIslamabad United v Karachi KingsNightSharjah
24th Feb, SunPeshawar Zalmi v Sixth TeamDaySharjah
24th Feb, SunQuetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsNightSharjah
26th Feb, TueSixth Team v Islamabad UnitedNightSharjah
27th Feb, WedLahore Qalandars v Quetta GladiatorsDayDubai
27th Feb, WedKarachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedNightDubai
28th Feb, ThuSixth Team v Peshawar ZalmiDayDubai
28th Feb, ThuKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsNightDubai
1st Mar, FriPeshawar Zalmi v Islamabad UnitedDayDubai
1st Mar, FriSixth Team v Quetta GladiatorsNightDubai
4th Mar, MonQuetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiDayAbu Dhabi
4th Mar, MonKarachi Kings v Sixth TeamNightAbu Dhabi
5th Mar, TueLahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiDayAbu Dhabi
5th Mar, TueQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedNightAbu Dhabi
7th Mar, ThuKarachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiNightKarachi
9th Mar, SatLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedNightLahore
10th Mar, SunKarachi Kings v Quetta GladiatorsDayKarachi
10th Mar, SunLahore Qalandars v Sixth TeamNightLahore
12th Mar, TueEliminator 1 (Team 3 v Team 4)NightLahore
13th Mar, WedQualifier 1 (Team 1 v Team 2)NightKarachi
15th Mar, FriWinner of Eliminator 1 v Runner-up of Qualifier 1NightKarachi
17th Mar, SunFinal (TBA)NightKarachi


Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *