Rangpur v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 13-1-19

Rangpur v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 13-1-19 with full information and whole broadcast, live streaming details. It will give the full details of BPL T20 live streaming channels, broadcast channels for today match Rangpur v Rajshahi and upcoming matches. Cricket lovers and followers from all over the world will watch these entertaining contests of BPL T20 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional T20 men’s cricket league from BCB. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL T20 2019 starts from 5th January 2019. This is the well settled and famous domestic T20 cricket event from Bangladesh. In the 13th match, Rangpur Riders will take on Rajshahi Kings. This will be the 13th contest of the mega competition.

Rangpur v Rajshahi Live Stream

Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka will host the thirteenth match between Rangpur v Rajshahi. Moreover, the thirteenth match will start at 11:30 AM according to the standard time in Bangladesh. Amazingly, BPL T20 fans can watch and follow this match between Riders vs Kings on the web, Android, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Likewise, Maasranga and GTV have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL T20 2019 season 6 for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are streaming, telecasting, broadcasting the match Rangpur vs Rajshahi.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Rangpur vs Rajshahi:

BPL 2019 Live Streaming – Broadcast Channels List in India

Sony Six and Neo Sports are broadcasting Rangpur v Rajshahi Live stream – telecast – broadcast BPL T20 2019 and other upcoming matches.

GTV BPL 2019 Live Broadcast – Stream – Telecast Channels

GEO Super in Pakistan, Sports Max, Star Times, NEO Cricket, Channel 9, Lemar TV, Willow Cricket, GTV, and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, MTV Sports, beIN Sports, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Rangpur Riders: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Oshane Thomas, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Nahidul Islam, Mehedi Maruf, and Tom Moody (Coach)

Rajshahi Kings: Mehidy Hasan (Captain), Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Hafeez, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Soumya Sarkar, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker, Zakir Hasan (Wicketkeeper), Qais Ahmad, Fazle Mahmud, and Lance Klusener (Coach)

Rangpur v Rajshahi Live Stream – Telecast – Broadcast BPL T20 13-1-19 List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
GEO SuperPakistan
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
MTV SportsSri Lanka
Willow CricketUnited States
Sports MaxCaribbean
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Live Scorecard BPL T20 2019

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *