SS v CHV 7th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List BPL 2019

SS v CHV 7th Match Live Broadcast Channels List BPL 2019 with full information and whole details. It will present the full details of BPL 2019 broadcasting channels for today match SS v CHV and upcoming fixtures. Cricket lovers and fans from all over the world will watch these electrifying matches of BPL 2019 at home or anywhere. Bangladesh Premier League is a professional men’s T20 cricket league from BCB. Moreover, the sixth edition of BPL 2019 start from 5th January 2019. This is the biggest and famous domestic T20 cricket league of Bangladesh. In the 7th match, Sylhet Sixers will take on Chittagong Vikings. This is the seventh match of the mega event.

SS v CHV 7th Match Live Broadcast Channels List

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka will also host the 7th match between Sylhet Sixers v Chittagong Vikings. Moreover, the start time of the seventh match is 12:30 PM according to Bangladesh standard time. Amazingly, fans can watch this match between SS and CHV on Android, web, and other multimedia devices. Gazi TV is a Bangladeshi channel, also known as GTV. Likewise, GTV and Maasranga have bought the official broadcasting rights of BPL 2019 season six for 82 US Million Dollars. Moreover, many other famous channels are broadcasting the match Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings.

Following channels are broadcasting the match between Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders:

GEO Super in Pakistan, Star Times, GTV and Maasranga TV are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh, Willow Cricket, Sports Max, MTV Sports, Channel 9, beIN Sports, Lemar TV, NEO Cricket, and Sony Six is broadcasting in India. These channels are from all over the world. Our website Who Will Win is providing complete detail of BPL 2019 T20 League Live Broadcasting Channels.

Teams Squad

Chittagong Vikings: Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Luke Ronchi (Wicketkeeper), Mohammad Shahzad, Robbie Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka, Sikandar Raza, Abu Jayed, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque, and Nurul Abedin (Coach)

Sylhet Sixers: David Warner (Captain), Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran, Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Liton Das (Wicketkeeper), Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Fabian Allen, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Patrick Brown, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, and Waqar Younis (Coach)

                               SS v CHV 7th Match Live Broadcast – Telecast Channels List

GTV and Maasranga TVBangladesh
Neo Sports and Sony SixIndia
GEO SuperPakistan
MTV SportsSri Lanka
Channel 9The UK, Northern Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Sports MaxCaribbean
BeIN SportsMiddle East
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Star TimesSouth Africa
Willow CricketUnited States
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *