Sylhet vs Rangpur Live Score – Cricbuzz – Cricinfo BPL T20 16-1-2019

Sylhet vs Rangpur Live Score – Cricbuzz – Cricinfo BPL T20 and ball by ball commentary of the 18th match of BPL T20 2019. As we know that, the season sixth of Bangladesh Premier League starts. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a T20 well-established T20 league from Bangladesh. However, Sylhet Sixers will take Rangpur Riders in the eighteenth match of the season 6. The venue for the 18th match is Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet. Both teams Sixers and Riders have played 04 matches so far, from which Rangpur have won all of them. While none of them won by Sylhet. Moreover, a sixth season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) is going to be a very thrilling tournament for all the cricket fans. Likewise, many favorite players of the fans are taking part in this mega event. However, many of them will show their power show in this match from both teams.

Sylhet vs Rangpur vs Live Score

Moreover, we have updated the Bangladesh Premier League 2019 ScheduleBPL 2019 TeamsBPL Season 6 Draft. Also, know that Who Will Win Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Today Match Prediction.

Match Information and Facts

Series: Bangladesh Premier League 2019, Season 06

Match: Sylhet Sixers v Rangpur Riders, BPL 2019, 18th Match

Date: January 16, 2019, Wednesday

Time: 18:30 Local, 19:30 PST

Ground: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Teams Squad

Sylhet Sixers: David Warner (Captain), Alok Kapali, Sabbir Rahman, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Litton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy, and Waqar Younis (Coach)

Rangpur Riders: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Oshane Thomas, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, and Tom Moody (Coach)

Umpires: Will be updated soon…!

Head to Head Match Results: Total Matches Played  (03), Won by Rajshahi Kings (02), Won by Rangpur Riders (01)

Ground Statistics in 20 Overs Match

Highest Total: 210/4 in 20 Overs by Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

Lowest Total: 129/10 in 19 Overs by Bangladesh vs Windies

Average 1st Innings Score: 152

Average 2nd Innings Score: 142

Sylhet vs Rangpur Live Score – Cricbuzz – Cricinfo BPL T20 16-1-2019


Subscribe to Comments RSS Feed in this post

One Response

    BPL :-16/13PASS
    BBL :-31/26 PASS
    ♣Khulna Pass
    .♣ Comilla Pass
    ♠যদি মনে হয় কাজ করে দেখতে পারেন। আনেক জন আনেক কথা লিখে। আমি লিখবো না কারন আমার কাজে কথা বলবে।যোগাযোগ করে আমাদের কাজ দেখতে পারেন।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *